Bemerton St John CofE Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leavers' Disco
    Add Year 6 Leavers' Disco to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Year 6 Careers Fair at Salisbury 6th Form
    Add Year 6 Careers Fair at Salisbury 6th Form to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    15:15
    Year 6 vs staff & parents rounders match
    Add Year 6 vs staff & parents rounders match to your calendar
  • Mon 22 Jul 24

    to

    Wed 24 Jul 24

    No Afterschool Activity Clubs this week
    Add No Afterschool Activity Clubs this week to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Last day of Term 6 - school ends at 1.15 pm
    Add Last day of Term 6 - school ends at 1.15 pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    10:30
    Year 6 Leavers' Assembly
    Add Year 6 Leavers' Assembly to your calendar
  • Thu 25 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 30 Aug 24

    Summer Holidays !
    Add Summer Holidays ! to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Staff training day - no children in school
    Add Staff training day - no children in school to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    First day of Term 1 - welcome back!
    Add First day of Term 1 - welcome back! to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://bemerton.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone